Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2019

Friendly, effective, and completely trustworthy!

Joel
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2019

I was referred to this place and by far very happy and satisfied with the staff and services.

Charmaine
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2019

Been going here for couple years now and I love every visit. Great professional service from all aspects. Great hygienist and Dr P is so gentle and conservative. I would greatly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.

Angel
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2019

It’s always a pleasure to visit Logos!

Julie
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2019

I love this dentist, I come in and I am greeted by name they ask about my kids. I never wait longer that 5 mins. The staff is great and it’s really a family in their and they make sure you are apart of that

Alaia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2019

Logos Dentistry is friendly and very professionally!

Oscar
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2019

You’re the best����

Emegdy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2019

Dr. Patrasahan always takes the time to answer my questions and explain fully so that I can understand. He’s very knowledgeable about the relationship between overall health and how it applies to dentistry. I also appreciate that he never recommends unnecessary work!

Andrea
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2019

Best dental experience I have had in my 73 years. Amazing!

Ross
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2019

I came in originally for a cleaning appointment but also had broken my crown the day before. Dr. Kris checked it and immediately made it smooth until my next appointment. As it was a blessed day for me, there was a cancellation and Dr. Kris was able to put a temporary crown and saved me an extra visit.

Victorine
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2019

I was very please all the way around. The staff was friendly and kind. The office was impeccable. Dr. Kris was knowledgeable, clear, conservative in his approach, conscientious, and efficient.

Thomas
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2019

Highly professional and friendly staff. I look forward to having a long relationship with Logos Dentistry.

Maurice
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2019

Absolutely Awesome !

Estrellita
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2019

Dr. Kris and his staff were wonderful. I will recommend them to anyone who needs professional, caring dental care.

Larry
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 16, 2019

Best dental experience ever��������������������

Dona
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 16, 2019

This office is efficient, friendly, professional. The rest of the medical profession is the exact opposite.

Tom
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2019

Logos is the best! Can’t say enough good things about your office. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and Dr. Kris is the best.

Megan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2019

Another great experience. Thank you!!

Elizabeth
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2019

Very friendly staff and great hygienists!

Elizabeth
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2019

I love you guys. Thank you for being wonderful people and providing such excellent service

JoAnn

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top