Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Always have a wonderful experience. Thank you.

Jeff Johnson
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

It’s a nice visit to the dentist to clean my teeth. It went through very gently.

Jenny Chen
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2022

Dr Putrasahan is a great dentist. He cares for the patients, very professional and detail oriented. He has a great team; they are nice and friendly to the patients.

Maria Soesilo
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2022

Though I have some challenges dentalistically, as always, the staff is truthful, encouraging, and professional, as well as generally cheerful. Beautiful culture. Dr. Chris and team, keep up the good work!

Michael Phelan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Good doc – good techs – good environment – good dental plan!

Angel Secrest
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Our family arrived a mess after a bad morning, but Dr. Kris and his staff was able to quickly get everyone at ease AND get xrays and cleaning done! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my two anxious kids. Like a good mechanic, we appreciated the honesty in the “don’t need to fix this yet” discussions we had. Two thumbs up!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

The staff is outstanding. They were incredibly helpful in setting an appointment to fit my schedule. Dr. Kris is absolutely the best in the business. Great at what he does. A true professional.

Timothy Fowler
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Always professional, friendly, and efficient.

Kristien Ziska
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Logos Dentistry is outstanding. They care for their patients with warmth and professionalism, answer questions patiently, and are truly a great clinic.

Linda Geraci
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

love our dentist and the clinicians and the staff!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Nice practice and professional.

Bhavesh Patel
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

It’s a very professional, nice and friendly visit to the dentist.

Yue Wang
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

I hate going to the dentist but Dr Putrasahan and his staff make it less stressful!

Christine Clark
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

Great team!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2022

Friendly staff and smooth cleaning

Janty Wirjadi
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

I love Dr. P. And the staff! I Recommend everyone to your dentist office! They have a great deal on in-house insurance. Very affordable to have dental care.

Lynne Holden
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

Best dentist ever!

Daniel Swadener
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Careful and warm dentist

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2022

Went in for my cleaning and Paige was fantastic. Love this practice.

Joel Wallace
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

William Albright

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top