Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

People make the big difference. The entire staff are good listeners, kind, gentle and caring. I had high expectations because of the referral from a friend – they exceeded my expectations.

Wayne
Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Always fun to go to the Dentist…..if it’s Dr. P.!!!

JoAnn
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

I am very happy with Logos Dentistry; a friend told us about the office and it’s various ways of paying – the service is what keeps me going back!

Richard
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Best dentist and staff ever. They really care about your teeth and health.

Kimberly
Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Fantastic experience. Friendly office staff, and Dr. Kris explained everything he was doing and gave very practical insights into my current dental/gum health. As it had been over a decade since I had been to a dentist, it was by far the best experience I’ve had at a dentist’s office.

Joseph
Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Excellent

Robert
Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Thank you Heena and Dr P!! I always enjoy coming to your office. The whole staff is kind, caring and helpful!! You really have the best dental practice in the valley!! I appreciate your time. Thank you again!!

Jennie
Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Friendly, great atmosphere, wonderful service

Nadine
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Always empathetic and technically competent!!

Leo
Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

I love that everyone knows my name. Thank you for your professional service.

Christine
Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Good experience. Nine of our family members are treated here.

Charles
Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Easily the best experience I’ve had in a dentist office. Everyone–from Maya at the front desk, to Vanessa (who efficiently and kindly took care of the cleaning, xrays, etc.), to Dr. Kris–seemed genuinely happy to be there and interested in me as a person and as a patient. Couldn’t believe how efficient and smooth everything was, how honest and clear the assessment was . . . I’ll definitely be recommending Logos, though it sounds like given how far out they’re scheduled that they don’t need my recommendation.

Stephen
Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

This office has always been respectful, kind, friendly, and very helpful.

Greg
Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

We love Logos! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and make every visit relaxed and easy. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Skyler
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I am a96 young man and I must say this Logos Dentistry location is being operated by the very best technicians and staff that I ever have been treated in my long years! BRAVO! Thank you Logos! Keep up your wonderful work!

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Outstanding in all aspects.! It almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist!

Alan
Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Amazing experience. Vanessa was my hygienist and she was thorough and not to mention personable. I would have chatted with her all day if I could have. I felt like the office was top both. Dr P was wonderful too. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.

Carrie
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Always a pleasure to see you!! thanks so much. I really enjoyed meeting Kim and she did an excellent job on my teeth. thank you.

Ralph
Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Our whole family loves it here! The staff is top notch.

Joaquin
Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Even though it was a busy day for Dr. Chris and his staff due to unexpected absentees, I felt thoroughly listened to and cared for. All aspects of my dental care were addressed professionally and warmly. It was truly an exceptional first visit to Logos Dentistry.

Sharon

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top