Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

July 4, 2024

Everyone at Logos from reception at admission to hygienist to the docs to X-ray tech to reception at checkout is awesome!!

Geoff
July 1, 2024

Very kind and compassionate.

Paul
July 1, 2024

Hygienist did a wonderful job! Very precise, gentle yet effective. And as always, respectful honest and careful treatment by Dr Kris

Cheryl
June 27, 2024

Always friendly, good service, always let you know ahead of time teeth to be monitored before a problem arises

Anonymous
June 27, 2024

I just had my first experience getting a crown for both of my teeth, and Dr. Kris and his team were amazing! They were very friendly and polite, which made me feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Kris did an excellent job, and I didn’t feel any pain when I received the anesthesia. He also explained everything to me, which made me feel relieved. The procedure went very well, and I didn’t have to go back for readjustments. I highly recommend Dr. Kris! He is the best!!!

Sansanee
June 26, 2024

Awesome always

Zhigang
June 26, 2024

Our experience with Logos Dentistry is always outstanding.

Yvonne
June 25, 2024

Excellence in everything Logos does: dentistry, assistants, customer service, billing/insurance, etc.

Michael
June 20, 2024

Professional and caring service. What more could you want in a dental experience? That’s what you get with Dr. Kris and his staff.

Steven
June 19, 2024

Dr. Kris cares for his patients in detail, and his office provides excellent service. Love it.

Anonymous
June 19, 2024

Consistently excellent for many years. Today was no different.

Leo
June 18, 2024

Great friendly service

Dennis
June 18, 2024

Comfortable clinic, friendly staffs, very professional skill, exceed my expectation

Shih-Haw
June 18, 2024

I was early and the team was ready. Dr Chris listened and addressed all my concerns

Anonymous
June 17, 2024

Outstanding!

Kenneth
June 17, 2024

Every staff Emmy cares about you and your treatment. The doctors are kind, knowledgeable and conservative in approach. I trust them completely and feel at ease while there.

Clara
June 17, 2024

Dr.Putrasahan is a great dentist! He’s always making sure that you’re not experiencing any discomfort. I would highly recommend him.

Francisco
June 13, 2024

Great doctor and staff

Janty
June 11, 2024

The care for my kids and myself has always been excellent at LOGOS!

Lauren
June 10, 2024

Caring and competent

Robert

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top