Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Always so friendly and professional. Love Dr Chris and his staff.

Deborah Falenski
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Dr Kris took his usual extended time to carefully check and then explain my problem. I appreciate his time and clear explanations greatly.

Ralph Lipfert
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

I love love this place always so friendly!!! And do just an amazing job!

Lori Hollenbeck
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2022

Fantastic and warm, friendly service.

Tina Kidd
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process.

Jessica Pool
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2022

always a great experience!

Cheryl Wallace
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Very nice and professional

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Dr Kris is most certainly the gentlest of dentists and Vanessa got my teeth sparkling clean. I wouldn’t go anyplace else!

Delores Bray
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Was quite pleasant. Dentists have been hard for me in my eighty years, but visit was good.

Robert Pivec
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2022

They fantastic at Logos! The best dentist I’ve ever been with. Super friendly, kind, and informative!

Kyler Kaye
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2022

Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kris is thorough and informative. Not pushy and costs for services are reasonable. Clean office.

Anthony Nicholson2
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Caring and comprehensive

Carol Travilla
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Logos Dentistry is consistently a high quality experience–from the receptionists, hygienists, and the doctor.

Yvonne Montiel
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Excellent dentistry all around! Gentle Caring and genuinely concerned for the best dental health for me! Love it And I am highly recommending this business to all of my clients and friends Keep up the Great Work

Mark Erickson
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Great customer service and I’m always in and out pretty quick.

Filiberto Brambila Lechuga
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Dr Kris, Maya along with the entire Logos dentistry team are always excellent in their customer service always taking care of our dental needs with a work of excellence, patience and kindness.

Yolanda Link
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Everyone in Logos Dentistry is amazing and knowledgeable and make you feel you are amongst family.

Pedram Shafieian
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

The hygienist gave my wife a thorough cleaning service. The dentist is professional and gave a warm feeling with detailed explanation about the dental situation.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

The hygienist was thorough, personable, and communicated well. Dr. Chris was attentive and explained well areas of concern. They accommodated my work schedule so that i had plenty of time to prepare for and attend my meeting which followed my appointment.

Stephen Peterson
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Dr Kris and the whole team at Logos are amazing!!

Dona Bozek

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix