Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

The best dental office & dentist in the east valley!

Morgan
Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Great Dr. and staff. Worked me into schedule the same day I called.

Anthony
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

excellent!

Patricia
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

This is the most friendly, professional and reasonable cost dental office I have been to.

Albert
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Always an timely, efficient, and pleasant dental checkup experience time after time.

Michael
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Great office with wonderful staff

Bruce
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Logos is outstanding, from the staff professionalism and friendliness, to the quality work they do. I tell everyone I know who is looking for a good dental team to go to Logos!

Linda
Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

I am always happy with the care I receive from the dentist and Vanessa. Vanessa is delightful and knowledgeable to answer my questions.

Daniele
Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Great experience as always. Whitney did a great job!

Bowen
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

As always everyone was kind, friendly, personal and very professional.

Petra
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

I am always impressed and pleased with the quality of care I receive at Logos Dentistry. The facility is immaculate, the staff is highly professional and VERY friendly. Logos Dentistry has my complete trust.

Christopher
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my semi annual cleanings. The office has a great staff of smart, friendly people, all that I have met have been competent in handling their responsibilities. The Dr. is very knowledgeable in his craft, friendly and caring. Always explains my options if something doesn’t look right and needs to be addressed. Pricing is excellent. Years ago I had gone to the trouble of interviewing five highly rated dentists before I found Dr. Kris. That information from those interviews told me he was far and away the best of the group. I’m really glad I went to all that trouble. I’m a happy camper going there and I think you would be too.

Trent
Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Very friendly staff. Very efficient.

James
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Logos always takes great care of my family. I had a semi-emergent tooth situation and couldn’t get there until they were ready to close but they still saw me, were kind and thorough.

Kari
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

You guys are awesome!!!

Keith
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

This was a start to finish wonderful experience from the receptionist who made my appointment to the bathrooms and all inbetween!

Nicole
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

I’m very happy with the care I get at Logos.

Mark
Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

outstanding service from all of the staff

Luther
Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Great service, as usual!

Dennis
Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

When I come to Logos Dentistry, I feel at home. The staff members are friendly and take the time to get to know me. Dr. Kris is an excellent and caring doctor. He takes exceptional care of his patient’s well-being and clearly explains everything. They are very reasonable in their charges.

Milikior

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top