Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2019

Another great experience. Thank you!!

Elizabeth
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2019

Very friendly staff and great hygienists!

Elizabeth
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2019

I love you guys. Thank you for being wonderful people and providing such excellent service

JoAnn
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2019

I am in my late 50’s and this is the best dental office I have ever used.

Kristin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2019

You make it easy to go to the dentist. Thanks!!!

Keith
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2019

I love this dental practice! Only 1 thing to mention: I don’t know if you have a high turnover of hygienists, or if you assign patients to a particular hygienist or just whoever is available, but it would be nice to see the same hygienist each time.

Sarah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2019

As a kid, I was petrified to go to the dentist office. Dr. Kris and his team has made my trauma a distant past. I now yearn to see Dr. Kris and his team because I know that he solves the pain, and is not a pain! 🙂 I am now trauma free of dentist offices!! Thanks Dr. Kris and team for your professional and amazing work for my wife and me. Blessings. Doug and Adelina G.

Doug
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2019

Logos Dentistry is amazing! Dr. Chris and all of the staff are so friendly, helpful and pleasant! We highly recommend this dental practice!

Dana
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2019

Actually this is Iris’ husband Bill filling this in. I’m basing rating on what my daughter Holly said and the visit today for Iris’ cleaning that I attended. Best thing is to send anything to me since she has Alzheimer’s and wouldn’t be able to answer herself.

Iris
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2019

Excellent service and basically no wait time. I appreciate how I get in for my appointment at the time of my appointment. No waiting, appreciate how you do this.

Jeff
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2019

It is always a pleasure to go to Logos Dentistry. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. Dr Chris gives excellent care, explains things well and take a conservative approach to your dental care. Thank you for your great service.

Vicki
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2019

Excellent! Thank you all 😉

Angela
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2019

The Logos Dentistry staff is the most friendly, professional and compassionate group of individuals led by the most extraordinary dentist, Dr. Kris Putrasahan. I have seen more dentists in my lifetime than should be humanly possible and none of them come even close to being as wonderful, talented and kind as Dr. Putrasahan. I have had significant restorative dental work done and I can honestly say that Dr Putrasahan is an “artist” at what he does.

Brenda
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2019

Always a positive experience!!!

Julie
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2019

Dr Kris is simply the best!

Garret
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2019

Logos Dentistry is a terrific clinic! The staff is professional, yet warm and friendly, as well as gentle and informative. Dr. K shares openly what he is seeing, makes great recommendations, and is a caring professional. I do a great job taking care of my teeth, so I only go to the dentist for semi-annual visits, but if something ever happens and I need additional dental care, Logos will be the place I go for the BEST dental care!

Linda
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2019

I never thought I would ever look forward to going to the dentist. Until I came to your office. Best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you!

Ross
Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 21, 2019

Very nice staff, and knowledgeable.

Rodney Turman
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2019

Best dentist I’ve been to. Super friendly staff, they won’t do things or try to talk you into things that are not necessary. I appreciate Dr. Putrasahan so much. I have recommended him to several people who have felt the same way.

Cynthia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2019

Very nice staff, and knowledgeable.

Rodney

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top