Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

January 23, 2020

By far the best dental practice. Everyone is so caring and friendly.

Sandra
January 22, 2020

Great job and all went well!!

Benjamin
January 22, 2020

Great staff, dentist & technician were pleasant, gentle and honest.

Yvette
January 22, 2020

Paige is the best!

Brent
January 21, 2020

They are the best. Excellent dentistry. Friendly, caring environment.

Carol
January 20, 2020

It was a breath of fresh air to come into a dental office that I already had high expectations of from friends, and then to have those high expectations met! The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was nice to have my issue addressed quickly. I have already recommended the office to 2 family members, and will continue to recommend it to family and friends.

Michelle
January 19, 2020

When we are well pleased we come to your office. We are relaxed and there is no pressure.

David
January 16, 2020

Everyone is caring, friendly, and professional, and we recommend Dr Kris every chance we get!

Petra
January 11, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the dental care i received here. Wait time was minimal, office and operatory were clean. Both the technicians and dentist were patient, answered all my question/request(s). Very friendly and professional.

Jaisal
January 8, 2020

Very friendly, helpful and professional

Dean
January 8, 2020

Dr. Kris spent a long time explaining the procedure and answering my questions. I have rarely seen any one else spend this much time.

Shazia
January 7, 2020

I love how patient and caring Dr. Kris is- he takes time to am with you and explain how to keep your teeth healthy. The dental hygienist Paige has such a wonderful touch and made my cleaning easy and painless! Can’t say enough about this practice and the staff who run it! Highly recommend!

Dana
January 7, 2020

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Kris for several years now. He is a fantastic dentist! We love him and his entire Logos Dentistry Team.

Angelo
December 14, 2019

It is always a pleasant time for me when I visit here!

Jonathan
December 11, 2019

Very friendly. Dr. Putrasaha is great, he always takes time to explain things and is thorough.

Gay
December 11, 2019

❤️

Joslynn
December 11, 2019

Excellent care

James
December 11, 2019

We love Logos!

Clara
December 11, 2019

Dr P. Is the best. He is very gentle and understanding of my concerns and anxiety. He is also conservative with treatment as well. Great staff!/

Angel
December 10, 2019

I always receive the very best care possible at Logos Dentistry. Everyone is attentive and welcoming. Not only is Dr. Putrasahan extremely knowledgeable, but he cares about the health and welfare of his patients. Thank you

Yvonne

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top