Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2019

Love this dental office, I see them every 6 months for a cleaning and they still remember my name, their staff is friendly and inviting. When I bring my daughter they always tend to her,play with her it’s a great office. Dr. Kris is amazing I couldn’t of asked for a better dentist to attend

Alaia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2019

Office staff is very friendly and professional. Loved dealing with Vanessa, she’s great! I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends.

Hayli
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2019

I am happy to be a patient with LOGOS

Robert
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2019

Dr. Kris and his staff at Logos Dentistry in Chandler is the answer to the question: “Does anybody know a good dentist?” I have been under the care of Dr. Kris for almost fifteen (15) years and in all that time he continues to provide me with the very best dental care that every patient should expect from a licensed care provider. Please for your own peace of mind call and make an appointment you’ll be glad that you did.

Paul
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2019

I feel like family here. They care about my health..

Bonnie
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2019

Best dentist’s office I’ve been to in my almost 63 years!

Steven
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2019

Best dentist and staff! Very efficient and extremely clean.

Karen
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2019

i have never been to a dentist office like this one. Everyone is very kind, attentive, and professional. I will never go to another dentist. These guys are the best.

Steve
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2019

You guys did great work and made us all feel so welcomed and cared for! Thank you!

Isaiah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2019

Very friendly staff .

Deborah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2019

We love coming here!! Everyone is great! Wonderful experience every time.

Savannah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2019

Amazing how wonderful each and EVERYONE on this family team treats EVERYONE with such care and R E S P E CT. Yes I’m singing the song. I know this to be true as it is captian obvious in this warm & welcoming practice. Just look, listen, go see for yourself. When not if you do, you too shall see the amazing, true, honest EVERYTHING dental, friends, family and honesty LOGOS is all about. Trust me on this one folks, it’s above and beyond for children, teens and everyone in between. TRUE STORY. I don’t usually do reviews, etc. but this had to be shared.

Peggy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2019

Dr. Kris is the best! Always very kind and patient, and answered all of my questions. We are lucky to have him as our family dentist!

Kirk
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2019

Vanessa did a great job and is personable as well. Hard to find people like that in today’s workforce. Chris can be trusted to give good information and valued advice.

Dominick
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2019

Really friendly staff. They made you feel like home. When I first walked in I was really nervous but the way they approach me and talked to me I completely forgot I was nervous. I would definitely recommend this dental office.

Rubicela
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2019

Love Logos and all of the staff! I often refer people to this practice for quality care.

Jasmine
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2019

Dr. Kris and his entire Logos Dentistry Team are the best. Their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients is off-the-charts! The Valley is very fortunate that Dr. Kris practices here, lives here and gives back to the community – both in Arizona and around the world.

Angelo
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2019

I enjoyed it and you don’t hear that about dental visits often

Mark
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2019

This is by far the best Dental office I have ever visited. Friendly, polite, modern, efficient and very pro-active with a focus on prevention.

Sue
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2019

Best dentist I’ve ever had. Would never go anywhere else.

Andrew

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top