Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2019

Wonderful sfaff and service

JoAnn
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2019

Such a great Job ! I felt very welcomed and everyone was so friendly. I will definitely recommend and my family and I will be back.

Casey
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2019

A very friendlly office environment

Richard
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2019

Paige was amazing. I would love to have her do my cleaning every time!

Laura
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2019

Every one is friendly and kind. The dentist truly cares about his patients.

Toni
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2019

Everything was perfect. Whitney (I think that was her name) was very accommodating to my concerns and kept me in perfect comfort. Thank you Whitney!

Roger
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2019

Very nice, efficient but yet warm and friendly.

Rodney
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2019

I recommend this dentist often to my friends who are looking for one. I’ve had some not-so-good experiences with dentists in the past so it’s a relief to have a great one now!

Andrea
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2019

Best Dentist office ever! I have proudly recommended Logos to everyone. My family and extended family now visits Logos!

Estrellita
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2019

Always appreciate your care and concern for my well being!

Emily
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2019

The Logos team is the BEST.

Linda
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2019

Love ya all! Thank you for your great care!!

Angela
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2019

Coming from Colorado and having a family dentist for 30+ years from since I was a child, I wasn’t sure I’d find anything comparable. I feel like I’ve found that at Logos Dentistry. I feel cared for and known by the staff, which seem to genuinely care.

Heather
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2019

Dental visits are not normally considered pleasant experiences. Well try this office and you will change your mind!

Ross
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2019

I tell people all the time about the beat dentist I have ever has

John
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2019

the doctor and assistant are thorough and caring.

Li
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2019

My visit was awesome and I received great encouragement for next steps.

Carol
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2019

Best general dentistry practice ever!!

Leo
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2019

I can’t go so far as to say I love going to the dentist, but this office is as good as it gets! You guys are awesome!

Jennifer
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Extremely satisfied. High quality of people in every facet of the organization. Surper impressed. Dr was very personable and attentive.

Robert

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top