Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2019

You guys did great work and made us all feel so welcomed and cared for! Thank you!

Isaiah
Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2019

Very friendly staff .

Deborah
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2019

We love coming here!! Everyone is great! Wonderful experience every time.

Savannah
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2019

Amazing how wonderful each and EVERYONE on this family team treats EVERYONE with such care and R E S P E CT. Yes I’m singing the song. I know this to be true as it is captian obvious in this warm & welcoming practice. Just look, listen, go see for yourself. When not if you do, you too shall see the amazing, true, honest EVERYTHING dental, friends, family and honesty LOGOS is all about. Trust me on this one folks, it’s above and beyond for children, teens and everyone in between. TRUE STORY. I don’t usually do reviews, etc. but this had to be shared.

Peggy
Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2019

Dr. Kris is the best! Always very kind and patient, and answered all of my questions. We are lucky to have him as our family dentist!

Kirk
Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2019

Vanessa did a great job and is personable as well. Hard to find people like that in today’s workforce. Chris can be trusted to give good information and valued advice.

Dominick
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2019

Really friendly staff. They made you feel like home. When I first walked in I was really nervous but the way they approach me and talked to me I completely forgot I was nervous. I would definitely recommend this dental office.

Rubicela
Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2019

Love Logos and all of the staff! I often refer people to this practice for quality care.

Jasmine
Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2019

Dr. Kris and his entire Logos Dentistry Team are the best. Their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients is off-the-charts! The Valley is very fortunate that Dr. Kris practices here, lives here and gives back to the community – both in Arizona and around the world.

Angelo
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2019

I enjoyed it and you don’t hear that about dental visits often

Mark
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2019

This is by far the best Dental office I have ever visited. Friendly, polite, modern, efficient and very pro-active with a focus on prevention.

Sue
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2019

Best dentist I’ve ever had. Would never go anywhere else.

Andrew
Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2019

A really great experience and friendly staff. I usually do not like going to the dentist but I felt very welcome and comfortable here.

Megan
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2019

They provide the best dental care I have ever experienced!

Joel
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2019

We love everyone at Logos Dentistry. Dr. Chris is great with our kids and so patient with all of our questions. The office staff is great and so friendly. All of the technicians are gentle and do a great job explaining everything that they are doing. Can’t say enough good things about Logos!

Leslie
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2019

Dr. Chris is gentle, thorough, and truly cares about giving the best possible dental care! I’d recommend him to anyone.

Sherry
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2018

Logos is always professional and service is streamlined and smooth from arrival to completed appointment. Staff is informative and friendly and it’s amazing that going to the dentist is such a pleasant experience. My children don’t mind at all and they, too, are treated with respect and best of all, the work is truly “pain free.” Logos is the best!

Tracy
Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2018

Fantastic!

Karis
Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2018

My family and I love this office and recommend it to any and everyone!

Pamela
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2018

It is easy to get in and out with every appointment. Never any stress going into Logos.

Wayne

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix