Your reviews matter...

We're proud of our many outstanding reviews.

Read dental reviews from our patients below

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

This is the best service i have ever received in a dentist office. I now look forward to going to the Dentist.

Randall
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Wonderful staff! Love Dr Chris! I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my husband!

Deborah
Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

I told my wife when I got home, “I like our Dentist”. Great care….

Craig
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2022

I don’t mine going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly.

Antonia
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Always a good experience. Everyone is perfectly pleasant and thorough!

Tina
Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Excellent. All staffs are working hard to serve patients.

Sow
Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Awsome!

Zhigang
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

We have been very happy with Logos dentistry! Dr. Putrasahan and staff are amazing!

Makayla
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Appreciate how you always see me on time and everyone is friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Jeff
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

perfect

Elizabeth
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

Excellent service, and Denist is so kind.

Lelia
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

Dr Kris is an excellent dentist and very kind and caring. His staff is wonderful and very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Logos Dentistry to everyone!

Beth
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Always professional, yet personal and friendly

Okky
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I actually look forward to my routine visits because I know I am taken care of!

Christina
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

I’ve been going to lo logo’s dentistry for several years and have always found the staff, techs and dentist cordial and professional.

Dean
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

As always this visit was a very professional and positive experience. We think the world of Dr. Kris and his staff and recommend him to others.

Petra
Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Me and my daughter had a great experience as always

Pedram
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

It’s the best!

Mary
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Everyone is lovely and the level of care is excellent-cannot stress enough how much I love this dentist office.

Kyrah
Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Dr. Chris is a great dentist, and Logos has a friendly and helpful staff.

Roy

Dental reviews captured by Dentrix

Scroll to Top